Waller County Child Welfare Board of 2017, Members

Nita Browne, Secretary                                                 landnventure@yahoo.com

Debra Ferris, Treasurer                                                 ferris.wccwb@gmail.com

Scott Green, Parliamentarian                                     scottgreen@wallercounty.us

Katina Harris                                                                       wallercwb.2017e@gmail.com

Ben Lohmer                                                                       ben@pattisonchurch.com

Irene Mattox                                                                     forteeny@yahoo.com

Debra Mergel, Attorney                                               mergel.law@gmail.com

Walter “Pete” Pendleton                                             rev_Pendleton@yahoo.com

Tracy Sebesta                                                                    tam3602@gmail.com

Ben Tibbs, Chairperson                                                 tibbs_b@sbcglobal.net

Rainbow Room Needs

Looking to Donate?

The Waller County Child Welfare Board is always looking for financial and in-kind donations to better serve the needs of our children. To give a financial donation, contact the board treasurer. For in-kind donations to our “Rainbow Room”, please contact the board secretary or chairperson.


The Waller County Child Welfare Board meets every third Monday at 3:00pm in the Commissioner’s Court Room found on the second floor of the Waller County Courthouse in Hempstead, TX

Christmas Event - 2017